Skip to main content
Our Nighlty rate

$XXX USD

Select your dates at Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls

Your Selected Dates 1 nights

  • Thursday
  • 1 nights
  • Sunday
Submit dates

Reservation: 716-284-6835

Check-in: 3:00 PM Check-out: 11:00 AM

Pets allowed: Yes

Book Direct Benefits
  • Low rates
  • Instant confirmation
  • Secure bookings
Family

About This Event

Tuesday January 12, 2021 4:00 PM Join bestselling authors Marie Benedict and Kate Quinn on Tuesday, January 12 at 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM PST LIVE on our National Facebook (@barnesandnoble) to discuss all things Agatha Christie and to celebrate the publication of Marie Benedict's new book THE MYSTERY OF MRS. CHRISTIE.