Skip to main content
Our Nighlty rate

$XXX USD

Select your dates at Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls

Your Selected Dates 1 nights

  • Thursday
  • 1 nights
  • Sunday
Submit dates

Reservation: 716-284-6835

Check-in: 3:00 PM Check-out: 11:00 AM

Pets allowed: Yes

Book Direct Benefits
  • Low rates
  • Instant confirmation
  • Secure bookings
Family

About This Event

Thursday February 04, 2021 7:00 PM Join New York Times bestselling authors Alexandra Bracken and Victoria Aveyard as they discuss Bracken's LORE, LIVE on Thursday, February 4 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST on our national Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble)!