Skip to main content
Our Nighlty rate

$XXX USD

Select your dates at Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls

Your Selected Dates 1 nights

  • Thursday
  • 1 nights
  • Sunday
Submit dates

Reservation: 716-284-6835

Check-in: 3:00 PM Check-out: 11:00 AM

Pets allowed: Yes

Book Direct Benefits
  • Low rates
  • Instant confirmation
  • Secure bookings
Family

About This Event

Tuesday December 01, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome Jess Walter for a LIVE virtual event to discuss the B&N November Book Club selection, THE COLD MILLIONS. He'll be in discussion with bestselling author Richard Russo. This event will air on the B&N National FB page: https://www.facebook.com/barnesandnoble/. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.