Skip to main content
Our Nighlty rate

$XXX USD

Select your dates at Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls

Your Selected Dates 1 nights

  • Thursday
  • 1 nights
  • Sunday
Submit dates

Reservation: 716-284-6835

Check-in: 3:00 PM Check-out: 11:00 AM

Pets allowed: Yes

Book Direct Benefits
  • Low rates
  • Instant confirmation
  • Secure bookings
Family

About This Event

Friday December 04, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome New York Times bestselling author, Holly Black, to discuss the newest release in the Folk of Air series, HOW THE KING OF ELFHAME LEARNED TO HATE STORIES, in-conversation with Leigh Bardugo! This event will air Friday, December 4 on our National B&N Facebook & YouTube (@barnesandnoble) channels. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.