Skip to main content
Our Nighlty rate

$XXX USD

Select your dates at Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls

Your Selected Dates 1 nights

  • Thursday
  • 1 nights
  • Sunday
Submit dates

Reservation: 716-284-6835

Check-in: 3:00 PM Check-out: 11:00 AM

Pets allowed: Yes

Book Direct Benefits
  • Low rates
  • Instant confirmation
  • Secure bookings
Family

About This Event

Tuesday February 02, 2021 7:00 PM Please join us LIVE for a virtual event on our National Facebook page (@barnesandnoble) on Tuesday, February 2nd at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST when Julia Claiborne Johnson will discuss her new novel, BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME with author Julie Schumacher.